The XBroker: Sites That Have Been Eighty-Sixed by the NAR

Sites That Have Been Eighty-Sixed by the NAR

There is a growing list of websites that have received the shiv from NAR for using 'Realtor' in their name, url etc. AgentGenius (formerly RealtorGenius.com, prior to the 86 from NAR ) is one of these victims.

Would anyone who happens upon similar beat downs please let me know via comments? There are a bunch of similar 'stories' out there and figured this would be an efficient way of watching a car wreck.

I've started an appropriate link-roll category for such victims, starting with Agent Genius b/c they are a high quality site who was repressed by the man, although I am open to sharing 'sites that probably will be eighty-sixed by NAR' too...

7 commentsJeff Corbett • February 27 2008 06:38PM

Comments

I have been 86'd from bars but never by NAR's.  I guess they are a little serious about their name.

Take care!

RJH

Posted by Empire Realty almost 4 years ago
Love your posts Jeff.  But come on, you can't fault "the man" for protecting their copyright.
Posted by Jason Edwards almost 4 years ago
TYVM you've solved all my prlobems
Posted by Xantara 7 months ago
GvP62d ykejehlfbxoa
Posted by cavqizwo 7 months ago
Y6ymYH , [url=http://oeklsajcktia.com/]oeklsajcktia[/url], [link=http://msxyxrztztrm.com/]msxyxrztztrm[/link], http://xwqvjciefnnu.com/
Posted by ubiecxxf 7 months ago
Zss2hK vdengogebozb
Posted by mnrlslbet 7 months ago
aC1G0u , [url=http://carepdgkxmcy.com/]carepdgkxmcy[/url], [link=http://ehwpdgsnjbtp.com/]ehwpdgsnjbtp[/link], http://bpjladacvoms.com/
Posted by dziybav 7 months ago

Participate



(optional)
What does the graphic say?